Entertainment at Inn on the Lake

Upcoming events

A Salute to Motown

Wednesday 11 August 2021

A Salute to Motown

Running on the second Wednesday of the month, this fantastic afternoon includes a two-course lunch, tea & coffe...

Learn More →

A Salute to the Swinging 60's

Wednesday 8 September 2021

A Salute to the Swinging 60's

Running on the second Wednesday of the month, this fantastic afternoon includes a two-course lunch, tea & coffe...

Learn More →

Mamma Mia

Friday 10 September 2021

Mamma Mia

Here we go again. My my, how can I resist you? Join us for a fabulous musical journey through the ABBA songbook wit...

Learn More →

Jersey Boys Tribute

Saturday 9 October 2021

Jersey Boys Tribute

Oh what a night, late October back in 21! Our Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons group are back, and we bet it'll...

Learn More →

A Salute to Country & Western

Wednesday 13 October 2021

A Salute to Country & Western

Running on the second Wednesday of the month, this fantastic afternoon includes a two-course lunch, tea & coffe...

Learn More →

A Salute to Rock & Roll

Wednesday 10 November 2021

A Salute to Rock & Roll

Running on the second Wednesday of the month, this fantastic afternoon includes a two-course lunch, tea & coffe...

Learn More →

Forever Freddie

Saturday 20 November 2021

Forever Freddie

The Show Must Go On as we kickstart our 2021 season! Freddie returns for an iconic Queen tribute. Our Christmas Tr...

Learn More →

Back to the...80's

Saturday 27 November 2021

Back to the...80's

I pity the fool…who doesn’t get a ticket for our classic 80’s night of Bon Jovi, Duran Duran &am...

Learn More →

George Michael & Adele

Friday 3 December 2021

George Michael & Adele

A bit of Wham, a bit of George… & Hello, Is It Me You’re Looking For? Adele at Club Tropicana? Yes...

Learn More →

Amy Winehouse

Saturday 4 December 2021

Amy Winehouse

A modern day icon, Amy’s eclectic mix of jazz, pop, soul & R&B sounds live on in tribute Our Christm...

Learn More →

A Salute to Christmas

Tuesday 7 December 2021

A Salute to Christmas

Running on the first Tuesday of the month, this fantastic afternoon includes a two-course lunch, tea & coffee a...

Learn More →

A Salute to Christmas

Wednesday 8 December 2021

A Salute to Christmas

Running on the second Wednesday of the month, this fantastic afternoon includes a two-course lunch, tea & coffe...

Learn More →

Ultra 90's

Friday 10 December 2021

Ultra 90's

Let Ultra 90s Be Your Fantasy! The best 90s club & dance act returns, a guaranteed sell out Our Christmas Trib...

Learn More →

Ultra 90's

Saturday 11 December 2021

Ultra 90's

Let Ultra 90s Be Your Fantasy! The best 90s club & dance act returns, a guaranteed sell out Our Christmas Trib...

Learn More →

ABBA Mania

Sunday 12 December 2021

ABBA Mania

CALLING ALL DANCING QUEENS! GIMME A DJ NIGHT OF PURE ABBA MANIA… MAMMA MIA, IT WILL BE ANTHEM AFTER ANTHEM ...

Learn More →

Grease Vs Dirty Dancing

Thursday 16 December 2021

Grease Vs Dirty Dancing

Danny, Johnny, Sandy, Baby, who will you be? Our tribute sings all the classics from two iconic films Our Christma...

Learn More →

Robbie Williams

Friday 17 December 2021

Robbie Williams

I Got Funk, You Got Soul. Let the Rock DJ Entertain you with a great live tribute! Our Christmas Tribute nights in...

Learn More →

Diana Ross

Saturday 18 December 2021

Diana Ross

I’m Coming Out for one of Motown’s most successful acts. Ain’t No Mountain High Enough to stop me...

Learn More →

Whitney Houston West End Show

Sunday 19 December 2021

Whitney Houston West End Show

DIRECT FROM THE WEST END, JOIN US FOR AN UNMISSABLE EVENING AS WE PAY HOMAGE TO THE QUEEN OF POP. A SENSATIONAL FU...

Learn More →

Saturday Night Fever

Wednesday 22 December 2021

Saturday Night Fever

Don your flares, plump up your wigs & follow the disco ball as it’s time to boogie at our 70s disco night...

Learn More →

Jersey Boys Tribute

Thursday 23 December 2021

Jersey Boys Tribute

Oh what a night, late December back in… 2021. Our favourite Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons act returns...

Learn More →